As a result of the General Members Meeting in Ankara October 10th, 2019 the elected members of the EuroFM Board 2019 – 2020 according to the new board positions are:

Photo of Goran Milanov

Goran Milanov

Chair of EuroFM
Photo of Olga van Diermen

Olga van Diermen

Education Chair
Photo of Renske van der Heide

Renske van der Heide

Commercial Chair
Photo of Miguel Agostinho

Miguel Agostinho

Association Chair