New EuroFM board members elected for the term 2017-2018

03 Oct 2016

After a period of uninterrupted chairmanship and also the fulfilment of the role of secretary/treasurer for the last five years EuroFM steps in a new area with a newly elected chairman and secretary/treasurer for the coming term 2017-2018. Also for the positions of vice chair and the chairs ENG, CANG and RNG the nominees for these positons have been appointed.


In Madrid from 28 till 30 September 2016 during an inspiring Members Meeting -this time combined with the CIFMers Conference- the General Members meeting was held at the Superior Technical School of Architecture of Madrid (UPM).

Nominated for chair were Karin Schaad and Pekka Matvejeff- current chair ENG. After the voting Pekka Matvejeff has been elected. Furthermore, the General Members Meeting agreed with Scott Newland as the new Treasurer, Goran Milanov for his second term as the Vice Chair, Olga van Diermen as the new chair ENG, Susanne Balslev for her second term as the chair RNG and Mauro Rabolini also for his second term as the chair of the CANG. 

Per January 1 2017 the full new board (Renske van der Heide already lately in June was elected as the new chair PNG) will set the EuroFM course for the coming years. 


Board term 2017-2018




Last modified on 03 Oct 2016