Skip to content

Best Paper Award 21st EuroFM Research Symposium

June 22, 2022

The EuroFM Network congratulates Susanne Colenberg and her co-authors Natalia Romero Herrera and David Keyson for winning the Best Paper Award in the 21st EuroFM Research Symposium. Their paper identifies interior design features that jointly influence satisfaction with privacy and noise in the office workspace.

We would also like to thank the members of the selection committee: Hester van Sprang, Carmel Lindkvist and Keith Alexander, for their time and effort in the evaluation process.

Also a big thanks to all the researchers for their contribution in the 21st EuroFM research Symposium. It was wonderful to see and hear everyone on 15 & 16 June 2022, either live at Breda University of Applied Sciences or online. The presentations and discussions generated lots of new ideas and brought us together.

Related News